Contact

Work With Us

Extensive inventories, quick deliveries ensure customer satisfaction

Tampa Office
4607 N. Cortez Avenue
Tampa, FL 33614
1.800.783.6915

Tampa Office
Name Duties Ext. Email
Mark Steicher Sales 130 mstreicher@stanweaver.com
Greg Long Estimator 115 glong@stanweaver.com
Dan Crossan Warehouse Manager 127 drossan@stanweaver.com
Derrick Roberts Engineer 111 droberts@stanweaver.com
Don Reagan Sales 120 dreagan@stanweaver.com
Lance Wooles Sales 123 lwooles@stanweaver.com
Pablo Reina Sales 133 preina@stanweaver.com
Heather Furnia Accounting 118 hfurnia@stanweaver.com
Russell Purner Sales 109 rpurner@stanweaver.com
Jean Walsh Sales 131 jwalsh@stanweaver.com
Deena Paree-Fowler Accounting 122 dfowler@stanweaver.com
Dave Crane Estimator 125 dcrane@stanweaver.com
Alexa Caballero Estimator 125 acaballero@stanweaver.com
Tiffany Paree Sales 119 tparee@stanweaver.com
Gary Benas Sales 136 gbenas@stanweaver.com
Chuck Bruskin IT 124 cbruskin@stanweaver.com
Gavin Roberts Estimator 138 groberts@stanweaver.com
Cyrain Anderson Sales Asst 149 canderson@stanweaver.com
Ike Crimm Engineer 121 icrimm@stanweaver.com
Robby Obenreder Sales 110 robenreder@stanweaver.com
David John Engineer 104 djohn@stanweaver.com
Jon Baker Estimator 137 jbaker@stanweaver.com
Danyelle Guido Receptionist 100 dguido@stanweaver.com
Amanda Roberts Accounting 116 aroberts@stanweaver.com
Brittany Thorpe Receptionist 100 bthorpe@stanweaver.com
Maria Martinez Sales 149 mmartinez@stanweaver.com
Stacy Paree Admin Assistant 116 sparee@stanweaver.com

Orlando Office
3663 All American Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810
1.800.515.9244

Orlando Office
Name Duties Ext. Email
Jacob Moberg Engineer 214 jmoberg@stanweaver.com
Dean Pieper Sales 212 dpieper@stanweaver.com
Lauren Leblanc Receptionist 200 lleblanc@stanweaver.com
Ellen Tuech Sales 222 etuech@stanweaver.com
Jason Blanton Sales 213 jablanton@stanweaver.com
Brian White Sales 217 bwhite@stanweaver.com
John Mills Sales 218 jmills@stanweaver.com
Josh Blanton Sales 226 jblanton@stanweaver.com
Bruce Klawinski Sales 224 bklawinski@stanweaver.com
Tom Edwards Engineer 211 tedwards@stanweaver.com
Trish Dietrich Sales 223 tdietrich@stanweaver.com
Chris Krall Sales 215 ckrall@stanweaver.com
David Lester Sales 220 dlester@stanweaver.com
Gary Walther Warehouse Manager 210 dlester@stanweaver.com
Doug Smith Estimator 237 dsmith@stanweaver.com

Jacksonville Office
4255 Emerson St.
Jacksonville, FL 32207
1.888.904.9295

Jacksonville Office
Name Duties Ext. Email
Bob Russell Engineer 314 brussell@stanweaver.com
Lance Renton Sales 322 lrenton@stanweaver.com
Bruce Gates Engineer 317 bgates@stanweaver.com
Erik Wright Sales 312 ewright@stanweaver.com
Linda Geiger Inside Sales 300 lgeiger@stanweaver.com
Sarah Wright Inside Sales 321 swright@stanweaver.com
George Elian Warehouse Manager 323 gelian@stanweaver.com
Craig Daly Estimator 324 cdaly@stanweaver.com
Joe Winkenwerder Sales 313 jwinkenwerder@stanweaver.com

Fill out the form below for more information about our wide selection of HVAC products.



© 2019 Stan Weaver & Co.  |   Parts Search